Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Du Fond du Lac
Du Fond du Lac
Derniers commentaires
Archives
6 décembre 2007

Global Petition- I'm supporting Al Gore, please add your voice too

message reçu sur Facebook

Global Petition- I'm supporting Al Gore, please add your voice too

unpetition

Dear friend,
            
In nine days I'm going to Bali, Indonesia to address the UN Climate Change Conference. In front of representatives from the world's countries, I will speak about the need for a visionary treaty to be completed, ratified and brought into effect everywhere in the world by 2010. I need you, your friends and family to sign this petition calling for a new, positive leadership role by our elected leaders. I will bring your signatures on stage with me as a clear demonstration of our resolve.
            
This petition shows our commitment to solutions to the climate crisis. Please add your voice today and urge your friends to add theirs. The time for action is now. Only together can we make the change.

            
            Sincerely,

gore_signature


Please sign the petition

today: http://www.climateprotect.org/standwithal

alliance_logo

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Du Fond du Lac
Publicité